Saturday, 15 March 2014

  • O Teri (2014)

    Year of Release: 2014
    Cast: Pulkit Samrat & Bilal Amrohi
    Music Director: Gj Singh
    Lyricist: Kumaar
    MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320Kbps (VBR)
    Description: Download & Listen O TeriMp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. O Teri music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

  • Jaspreet Jasz, Roshni Bapist
  • Gj Singh, Jaspreet Jasz, Neeti Mohan
  • Mika Singh, Jaspreet Jasz
  • Manish J. Tipu
  • Mika Singh, Jaspreet Jasz
  • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
  • Zip File / Size: 20.56 MB
  • Zip File / Size: 37.9 MB

O Teri - Download Mp3 Songs(2014)

Description: download O Teri songs, O Teri mp3 songs, download O Teri music, O Teri hindi songs 2014, download O Teri indian movie songs, indian mp3 rips, O Teri 320kbps, O Teri 128kbps mp3 download, mp3 music of O Teri, O Teri tracklist, download hindi songs of O Teri, O Teri soundtracks, download O Teri torrent, hindi mp3 songs of bollywood movies, listen online O Teri mp3s, O Teri songspk, dj haryana, sunn yleone, fuck, honeu singh, new song, free,
  • Uploaded by: Unknown
  • Views:
  • Share


    Post a Comment

    Copyright © Dj Haryana | Designed by Girish Dahri |